If you’d like to get involved we’d be happy to hear from you. Ask us in person, or contact us at faawis@gmail.com

Welcome to FAAWIS

From the New FAAWIS Board 2018

FAAWIS President Mila Michaels, Board Members Alona Kainz, Rose Parolanan, Rose Padayhag, Carmen Pangilinan. Janice Rosell, Suzette Torres Strack, Alma Gardner, Nida Powers, and Rose Summerfield.


Please contact FAAWIS

at faawis@gmail.com

 © 2018 FAAWIS | User Agreement | Maintained by MB

Make a free website with Yola