If you’d like to get involved we’d be happy to hear from you. Ask us in person, or contact us at faawis@gmail.com

FAAWIS Dinner Dance:  DD 2019>  │  DD 2016>  │  DD 2015>  │ DD 2014>  │ DD 2013>

Dinner Dance 2019

From L-R: Dr. Maximo Cueto, Martina Ramos, Dr. Leticia Cueto, PCCCF Director Gerry Ramos, Samantha Stroebel

Congratulations to the FAAWIS Scholarship winners at the Dinner Dance on Sept. 21, 2019

Martina Ramos won the Mr. George Pechangco Gequillana & Mrs. Rosario dela Llama Gequillana Scholarship.

Samantha Stroebel won the Dr. Maximo Librada Cueto & Dr. Leticia Palomares Cueto Scholarship..” 

© 2019 FAAWIS | User Agreement